The Fast And The Furious 5 (Official Trailer) HD


Fast and Furious 5 akan berada di pawagam Malaysia pada Mei ini. Filem ini turut mengenengahkan Dwayne Johnson (The Rock) pengusti terkenal WWE yang membawa watak sebagai ejen perisik (Luke Hobbs). Pengambaran filem kebanyakkannya dilakukan di Rio De Jeneiro, Brazil.

Cerita Fast & Furious 5 ini berkisar kepada aktiviti Brian (Paul Walker) and Mia Toretto (Jordana Brewster) yang berjaya melepaskan Dom Toretto (Vin Diesel) dari tahanan.

Sumber: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=18983#ixzz1KnjJjDeL

Vodpod videos no longer available.

This entry was posted in Koleksi VodPod, Umum and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Fast And The Furious 5 (Official Trailer) HD

  1. ipad3 pris says:

    Heya! I know this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask.

    Does managing a well-established blog like yours take a lot
    of work? I am brand new to running a blog however I do
    write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  2. click here says:

    I cherished your entire websites and furthermore musings.
    That you might be amazing.
    Warm regards available for building this type of and now i
    anticipate to go through far more from your site ultimately.

    Good profession retaining your webblog sparkling not to mention high-quality without having a whichever spammy posts.

    Are you able to experience any guidelines relating to my own, personal extremely web to keep it then free of unsolicited mail?

    And after that good ideas to post by means
    of complete high level such as the ones you have?
    Hello in my native english speakers🙂 it is usually and not the actual
    naturelle words and phrases, sincerely hope you can really fully grasp

  3. Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  4. It’s fantastic that you are getting thoughts from this piece of writing
    as well as from our argument made here.

  5. At this time I am going to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming
    again to read additional news.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

